John Carl's MP3 Originals
Created by John on a Roland XP-50 Workstation

Click to listen:

1.   Timed Mission
2.   Mission Impromptu
3.   Okay With Me
4.   Birdland (Originally By Weather Report)
5.   Quietly Dreamesque
6.   Recollections Of The Norsemen
7.   Space Agent
8.   Just Like The Others
9.   Night Spy
10. Cruisin' Man
11. T' ain't What You Think
12. Tough Crackin'
13. Cluemeister
14. Funky Informant
15. Take A Breather
16. Fanfare Finish

Theme song for comedy video:
Raymond, The Boy With The Flat Head

Copyright 2002 - 2017, John C. Carl, All Rights Reserved